Friday, September 29, 2017
11:00 am - 12:00 pm CST

Join us for Training on September 29
11am CST, 12 Eastern, 9 Pacific... Join us for EXIT e-Listings training. We will cover all features, full system training, and tips on how to gain listings and leads. Duration: 1 hr. 10 min.

9:00 am - 10:00 am Pacific Time
10:00 am - 11:00 am Mountain Time
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Central Time
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Eastern Time
System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® Windows 7 Windows 10
Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.9 (Mavericks) 10.11 (El Capitan)
Full Requirements